Australian Cost Engineering Society Contacts

National Chapter

Postal address: 26 Merton St Camberwell Victoria 3124
For general enquiries, email: nolanbear@gmail.com or fax:
Committee Members
PositionNameTelephoneEmail
National Chair Nolan Bear 0425 801 813 nolanbear@gmail.com
National Deputy Chair (& Qld Chair) Laurie Bowman 0413140796 laurie@synchrony.net.au
National Chair Emeritous Alistair bowden 0421 052 018 abowden@alphalink.com.au
National Treasurer Stuart Chalmers 0409 168 819 chalmsa@ozemail.com.au
National Secretary Abhi Datta 0458 715 525; 02 9276 9514 abhi,datta@au.ey.com
National Committee (& QLD Previous Chair) Lou Vidotto 0417 629 331; 07 3236 2173 l.vidotto@vidottogroup.com.au
National Committee Colin Cropley 0412 031 161; 03 9560 2142 colin.cropley@riskinteg.com
Technical Library Alistair Bowden 0421 052 018 abowden@alphalink.com.au

Brisbane Chapter

Postal address:
For general enquiries, email: laurie@synchrony.net.au or fax:
Committee Members
PositionNameTelephoneEmail
QLD Chair + National Committee _ Training Laurie Bowman 0413 140 796 laurie@synchrony.net.au
QLD Deputy Chair + Events Claudio Olivieri 0401 757 584 claudio.olivieri@axiomps.com.au
QLD Member Engagement + AACE YPC Marcus Love 045 728 085 marcus.love@live.com
QLD Sponsor Engagement Stevo Vlaisavlijevic 0423 717 283 marta.stevo@gmail.com
QLD University and Professional Assoc Engagement Mridul Dutt 0457 032 080 mridul_dutt@yahoo.com
QLD Website and Information Management Anthony Simpson 07 3040 0447 anthony@redantgroup.com.au
QLD General Committee Pieter Rautenbach 0470 247 814 prautenbach@gmail.com
QLD General Committee Tom Mahon 0432 522 207 mahon277@bigpond.com
QLD General Committee Michael Doab 07 3880 4588 mdoab@doab.com.au

Melbourne Chapter

Postal address: 26 Merton St Camberwell Victoria 3124
For general enquiries, email: nolanbear@gmail.com or fax: NA
Committee Members
PositionNameTelephoneEmail
VIC Chair + National Committee John Paterson 0412 993 610 jdpaterson@optusnet.com.au
VIC Deputy Chair Robert Dick rgdick@yahoo.com

Sydney Chapter

Postal address:
For general enquiries, email: birds@tbh.com.au or fax:
Committee Members
PositionNameTelephoneEmail
NSW Chair + National Committee Steven Bird +61 417 495 361 birds@tbh.com.au
NSW Committee Massimo Gozzo 0421 828 940
NSW Committee Jennifer Hurcombe +61 406 533 179
NSW Committee Mark Roberts 0408 208 854 mark.roberts@rms.nsw.gov.au
NSW Committee Jason Dagher jason.dagher@aquenta.com.au 0415 929 447

Perth Chapter

Postal address:
For general enquiries, email: Allan.Crow@alliedprojects.com.au or fax:
Committee Members
PositionNameTelephoneEmail
WA Chair + National Committee Allan Crow 0419 199 344 allan.crow@alliedprojects.com.au
WA Previous Chair Keith Webb keith.webb@costengineer.org.au
WA Deputy Chair Chris Ashley
WA Treasurer Fintan Delaney
Web Site Coordinator Keith Webb 0417 986 070 keith.webb@costengineer.org.au